Public Ban ListThere are 138 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
Smiley 18482 Ban Sat, 18/08/18 (22:12) Permanent aim
jiji 18394 TempBan Fri, 17/08/18 (17:43) 2 weeks Fri, 31/08/18 (17:43) evader (ragemaker)
nrvtoto 18390 TempBan Fri, 17/08/18 (16:05) 2 weeks Fri, 31/08/18 (16:05) aimbot the demos will be on the forum
Colle 18313 TempBan Thu, 16/08/18 (17:53) 2 weeks Thu, 30/08/18 (17:53) evader (ragemaker)
Zwaaaav 18289 TempBan Wed, 15/08/18 (23:21) 2 weeks Wed, 29/08/18 (23:21) wh and tk
Duck_my_Muzzle 18182 TempBan Mon, 13/08/18 (19:11) 2 weeks Mon, 27/08/18 (19:11) stop team killing!
Noel 18125 TempBan Sun, 12/08/18 (19:35) 2 weeks Sun, 26/08/18 (19:35) evade
Leon 18124 TempBan Sun, 12/08/18 (19:29) 2 weeks Sun, 26/08/18 (19:29) stop team killing!
misha 18111 TempBan Sun, 12/08/18 (18:52) 2 weeks Sun, 26/08/18 (18:52) spawnkiller, smart ass, camper, rude
T100 18011 Ban Sat, 11/08/18 (17:05) Permanent tk troll
Bg*Honduras 17947 TempBan Sat, 11/08/18 (11:12) 2 weeks Sat, 25/08/18 (11:12) stop team killing!
gj<gm<ghlihj<.ok,*.q 17926 Ban Fri, 10/08/18 (21:48) Permanent stop team killing!
UrTplayer 17925 TempBan Fri, 10/08/18 (21:47) 2 weeks Fri, 24/08/18 (21:47) much tk
Ali 17899 Ban Fri, 10/08/18 (19:44) Permanent wh
ClusterF 17896 Ban Fri, 10/08/18 (19:20) Permanent wh and aim
Gulkis 17894 TempBan Fri, 10/08/18 (19:12) 2 weeks Fri, 24/08/18 (19:12) stop team killing!
hunter 17888 TempBan Fri, 10/08/18 (19:09) 2 weeks Fri, 24/08/18 (19:09) stop team killing!
Or.... 17576 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:43) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
FirstTime 17575 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:43) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
Leoooooooooooo 17573 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:43) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
Leoooooooooooo 17572 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:42) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
Leoooooooooooo 17571 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:42) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
Leoooooooooooo 17570 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:42) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
Leoooooooooooo 17569 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:41) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
OngBak 17568 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:41) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
craaaapppppppppooooo 17567 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:41) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
craaaapppppppppoooooooo 17566 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:41) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
craaaapppppppppoooooooo 17565 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:40) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
craaaapppppppppoooooooo 17564 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:40) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
craaaapppppppppooooo 17562 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:40) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
me 17561 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:39) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
foxhound 17560 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:38) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
me 17559 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:38) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
OOooooooooooooo 17558 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:38) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
ada 17557 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:37) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
Klaira 17556 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:37) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
Klaira 17555 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:37) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
Klaira 17554 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:37) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
UrTplayer 17553 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:36) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
?????? 17552 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:36) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
foxhound 17549 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:34) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
evader 17547 Ban Sun, 05/08/18 (22:33) Permanent ban evasion (by MissFoxy)
[PL]-CRAAACH 17218 Ban Thu, 02/08/18 (18:40) Permanent insults
yeah``?! 17206 TempBan Thu, 02/08/18 (00:41) 3 years, 11 months, 1 week, 2 days, 11 hours, 14 minutes, 9 seconds Tue, 12/07/22 (00:41) not welcome (by MissFoxy)
ReventoN 17082 Ban Tue, 31/07/18 (19:54) Permanent asshole
WannaCry 17018 Ban Mon, 30/07/18 (18:35) Permanent wh+clanfaking
Leon 16737 Ban Fri, 27/07/18 (16:44) Permanent BAN EVADE AND BEHAVIOUR ALIAS PTU
POPOL 16734 Ban Fri, 27/07/18 (16:21) Permanent BAN EVADE AND BEHAVIOUR ALIAS PTU
PTU 16733 Ban Fri, 27/07/18 (16:20) Permanent BAN EVADE AND BEHAVIOUR
Hacker-Noob 16650 TempBan Wed, 25/07/18 (23:36) 3 years, 11 months, 1 week, 2 days, 11 hours, 14 minutes, 9 seconds Mon, 04/07/22 (23:36) Rule #8: No profanity or offensive language (in any language)

Records: 1 to 50 of 138


  Top