Public Ban ListThere are 39 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
Ygurl 8592 Ban Sat, 24/06/17 (22:55) Permanent cunt
F**ked_C4mper 8587 TempBan Sat, 24/06/17 (18:54) 2 weeks Sat, 08/07/17 (18:54) 2w
The_Sicilian 8583 TempBan Sat, 24/06/17 (18:43) 2 weeks Sat, 08/07/17 (18:43) tk idiot
7-3leven 8554 TempBan Mon, 19/06/17 (22:29) 2 weeks Mon, 03/07/17 (22:29) argue with admin
TRICASINO 8401 Ban Mon, 12/06/17 (22:10) Permanent idiot
alexdigga 8243 Ban Wed, 07/06/17 (22:17) Permanent stop team killing!
btchfckr 8195 Ban Mon, 05/06/17 (22:17) Permanent idiot
Kaya 8095 Ban Fri, 02/06/17 (23:54) Permanent insulting friend admin
,........Krumpf 7758 Ban Sat, 20/05/17 (00:08) Permanent insulting like hell
Fast&furiouS 7650 Ban Wed, 17/05/17 (17:02) Permanent isults to server and admin :)
yantre 7117 Ban Tue, 02/05/17 (23:17) Permanent aimbot
Arsenavia[CZARMY] 7027 Ban Sun, 30/04/17 (19:19) Permanent constant sk, dones't respect rules.
Kozel 6953 Ban Fri, 28/04/17 (19:07) Permanent aimbot
ADMIN-Fuck 6916 Ban Thu, 27/04/17 (00:14) Permanent Insult
Luxadis 6798 Ban Mon, 24/04/17 (19:48) Permanent dumbass
bouren 6692 Ban Wed, 19/04/17 (12:14) Permanent insult + accusings + multiple teamkills
louis 6432 Ban Wed, 12/04/17 (20:53) Permanent unfair
HarryCallahan 6390 Ban Mon, 10/04/17 (22:29) Permanent idiot grade A
PatosBar 6293 Ban Sat, 08/04/17 (00:07) Permanent idiot
EuthaNazi 6278 Ban Fri, 07/04/17 (18:11) Permanent nazi
TywinLannister 6222 Ban Thu, 06/04/17 (17:23) Permanent rude
>CrZ<BaRTeK 6181 Ban Wed, 05/04/17 (15:16) Permanent Insult + sk
yarrak 6098 Ban Sun, 02/04/17 (18:15) Permanent wh
DaNieL_nO_wAr 5764 Ban Wed, 22/03/17 (18:39) Permanent insults
tua-mamma 5755 Ban Tue, 21/03/17 (18:13) Permanent tk on purpose no sorry no everything and i ban COS THUGLIFE
+klito+[es] 5699 Ban Mon, 20/03/17 (19:23) Permanent multiple sk/tk ad ban evader
LowCillo 5570 Ban Fri, 17/03/17 (16:47) Permanent volontary tk
Gold_Drake: 5568 Ban Fri, 17/03/17 (16:46) Permanent volontary tk
japplo 4821 Ban Tue, 28/02/17 (22:30) Permanent no welcome
{FR-Lycanthrope 4313 Ban Sat, 18/02/17 (20:19) Permanent tk sk
pf.lithium 3796 Ban Wed, 08/02/17 (19:49) Permanent stop team killing!
OK 3788 Ban Wed, 08/02/17 (17:17) Permanent tk + idiot
mounopano{gr} 3385 Ban Tue, 15/11/16 (00:11) Permanent tk on purpose
salutcestcool 2466 Ban Sat, 05/11/16 (18:54) Permanent bad name
Sokolovsky 1995 Ban Sun, 30/10/16 (17:26) Permanent stupid tk on purpose
mrhayco 1776 Ban Tue, 25/10/16 (23:41) Permanent what lady wants
GaMeR 1586 Ban Sun, 23/10/16 (22:13) Permanent gamer
The_Ghost 1528 Ban Sun, 23/10/16 (15:14) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
asfjahgj 930 Ban Wed, 12/10/16 (21:43) Permanent gamer

Records: 1 to 39 of 39


  Top